Counties Served

Applications for the 2016-2017 school year are now being accepted. In order to participate in the Excel Academy program, applicants must live in Southern California, with their permanent address located in one of the following counties:

  • Imperial
  • Kern
  • Los Angeles
  • Orange
  • Riverside
  • San Bernardino
  • San Diego
  • Ventura

Excel Academy is a program under California Pacific Charter Schools (CPCS) and Community Collaborative Charter Schools (CCCS).

CPCS is chartered by Warner Unified School District in San Diego County, and covers students in Imperial, Orange, Riverside, and San Diego County.
CCCS is chartered by Acton Agua Dulce Unified School District in L.A. County, and covers students in Kern, L.A., San Bernardino, and Ventura county. 



Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!